I love to travel! All countries, foods, cultures, and trip types get me excited and itching to board a plane, train, or boat. Over the past few years I’ve had some incredible trips and I have a few more coming up, so I’ve decided to start documenting my destinations, experiences, and advice here.

So here’s some facts:

  • I’m 23 years old and live in Hong Kong
  • I was born in the good ole USA
  • I work in consulting and have had some fun travel experiences from that
  • Countries I’ve traveled:
  1. USA – kind of a freebie
  2. Canada
  3. Mexico
  4. British Virgin Islands
  5. Bahamas
  6. France
  7. Germany
  8. Luxembourg
  9. Barbados
  10. China
  11. Hong Kong
  12. Philippines
  13. Spain
  14. Morocco
  15. Dominican Republic
  16. Belize
  17. Iceland
  • Countries on my “To-Do” list:
    • Vietnam
    • Thailand
    • Malaysia
    • Singapore
    • Nepal
    • Okay, too many to list. Basically all of Southeast Asia and then some

So, I’ll do my best to document the places I’ve already been. Going forward, I’ll stay on top of it. I promise.

